“Éclosion” is Mirthe’s first album, an EP, released in September 2020. The six songs are written by Mirthe and  Rémy Verneuil, performed with vocals and guitar. French acoustic folk rock! Recorded by Studios La Grande Nature. Label Aphrodite.

Digital platforms (5 songs)

  1. *Deezer

  2. *Google Play

  3. *Apple music

  4. *Tidal

  5. *Spotify

  6. *iTunes

  7. *and many others.

Outlets (France)

The album is for sale at Mirthe’s gigs. Check the Agenda for future gigs.

Order your cd directly with us! Send an email to

     Price: 6 €  plus shipping costs.

     Format: jacket.

     Six original songs, vocals and guitar.

Côtes-d’Armor (22)

  1. *Trémorel : Épicerie Chez Sophie, 4 Rue d’Armor

Ille-et-Vilaine (35)

  1. *Saint-Méen-le-Grand : Super U, Rue Henri Letort

Morbihan (56)

  1. *Ploërmel : Oh Grenat Vert, 16 Place La Mennais

  2. *Leclerc Espace Culturel :  Rue du Lac

La Manche (50)

* Coutances : OCEP Librairie, 43 Rue Saint Nicolas

Vente en ligne

  1. *Ebay

  2. *Rakuten

  3. *Le bon coin

Share this page on facebook!